Tifton, GA

1825 US-82
P.O. Box 1949
Tifton, GA 31793
Phone: 229-472-5732

Ph: 229-472-5732 | Fax: 229-472-5733

Sales: Reid Jones
229-238-1132
rjones@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Albert Hill
229-392-6342
ahill@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Craig Smith
229-347-9319
csmith@tidewaterequip.com

Precision Farming Specialist & AFS Sales: Johnny Villanueva
229-947-0589
Johnnyv@tidewaterequip.com

Service Mgr: Darrell Truett
dtruett@tidewaterequip.com

Case Construction Questions: Craig Smith
229-881-7089

Case Agriculture Questions: Jackie Fleetwood
229-733-5577 jfleetwood@tidewaterequip.com