Pinehurst, GA

766 Pine Avenue
P.O. Box 57
Pinehurst, GA 31070

Ph: 229-645-3331 | Fax: 229-645-3339

Branch Mgr: Shawn Corbett
478-244-9920
scorbett@tidewaterequip.com

Sales Mgr: Bill Greer
Ph:229-947-9848
bgreer@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Johnny Scott
Ph:478-286-1380
Jscott@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Neil Skipper
Ph:478-286-1940
nskipper@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Matt Grinolds
Ph:229-942-7894
mgrinolds@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Matthew Jolly
mjolly@tidewaterequip.com

Case Construction Questions: Neil Skipper
478-286-1940
nskipper@tidewaterequip.com

Case Agriculture Questions: Jackie Fleetwood
229-733-5577
jfleetwood@tidewaterequip.com