2012 Case IH 3020 Combine Header

2012 Case IH 3020 Combine Header
2012 Case IH 3020 Combine Header
2012 Case IH 3020 Combine Header
2012 Case IH 3020 Combine Header
Call for Price
Located in Camilla, GA, US
 1-229-336-8780

Product Specifications

Stock NumberM013325
Year2012
Manufacturer Case IH
Model3020
ConditionUsed
MLS Number9689808

Product Description

Location Info

1050 Newton Road
P.O. Box 374
Camilla, GA 31730

Ph: 229-336-8780 | Fax: 229-336-8782

Branch Mgr: Clayton Bullard
229-726-6593
cbullard@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Terry Demott
tdemott@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Mgr: Dave Bruner, Jr.
dbruner@tidewaterquip.com

Precision Farming Specialist & AFS Sales: Johnny Villanueva
229-947-0589
Johnnyv@tidewaterequip.com

Service Mgr: Timmy Harrell
229-328-5666
timmyharrell@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Josh Johnson
229-319-4959
jjohnson@tidewaterequip.com

Case Construction Questions: Bobby Sharp
229-881-7089
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Case Agriculture Questions: Jackie Fleetwood
229-733-5577
jfleetwood@tidewaterequip.com




Here are some similar items