2002 Case IH 270 Tractor

2002 Case IH 270 Tractor
2002 Case IH 270 Tractor
2002 Case IH 270 Tractor
2002 Case IH 270 Tractor
2002 Case IH 270 Tractor
2002 Case IH 270 Tractor
2002 Case IH 270 Tractor
2002 Case IH 270 Tractor
Call for Price
Located in Pinehurst, GA, US
 1-229-645-3331

Product Specifications

Stock NumberM012816
Year2002
Manufacturer Case IH
Model270
ConditionUsed
Usage6,623 Hours
MLS Number9689797

Product Description

Location Info


766 Pine Avenue
P.O. Box 57
Pinehurst, GA 31070

Ph: 229-645-3331 | Fax: 229-645-3339

Sales Mgr: Bill Greer
Ph:229-947-9848
bgreer@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Johnny Scott
Ph:478-286-1380
Jscott@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Neil Skipper
Ph:478-286-1940
nskipper@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Matt Grinolds
Ph:229-942-7894
mgrinolds@tidewaterequip.com

Precision Farming Specialist and AFS Sales: Johnny Villanueva
Ph:229-947-0589
Johnnyv@tidewaterequip.com

Service Mgr: Benjamin Reeves
Ph:229-392-2466
breeves@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Matthew Jolly
mjolly@tidewaterequip.com

Case Construction Questions: Neil Skipper
478-286-1940
nskipper@tidewaterequip.com




Here are some similar items