2016 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher

2016 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher
2016 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher
2016 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher
2016 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher
2016 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher
2016 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher
2016 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher
2016 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher
2016 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher
2016 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher
Call for Price
Located in Thomasville, GA, US
 229-228-4948

Product Specifications

Stock Number1836172
Year2016
Manufacturer Tigercat
Model720G
ConditionUsed
Usage5,423 Hours
MLS Number9607790
Engine
Engine ManufacturerFPT

Product Description

FPT
561945/TIGERCAT AXLES
30.5S 4@45%
HOURS: 5423

Location Info

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items