2016 Tigercat 234B Log Loader

No Image Available
Call for Price
Located in Thomasville, GA, US
 229-228-4948

Product Specifications

Stock Number1901171
Year2016
Manufacturer Tigercat
Model234B
ConditionUsed
Usage6,066 Hours
MLS Number9625157
Weight & Dimensions
Length193 in
Width102 in
Weight33350.0 lbs
Height139 in
Engine
Horse Power168 HP
Engine ManufacturerFPT
Emission RatingTier 4 Final
Fuel Capacity100.0 gal
Additional Details
Maximum Reach32 ft
Lift Capacity32,500 lb @ 11 ft, 12,500 lb @ 25 ft

Product Description

FPT
5057/32 FT
BJ TRL/R SQUARED DEL/PILOT CONTROLS
HOURS: 6066

Location Info

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items