2016 Case IH Sprayer 3240 Patriot Sprayer, 90 FT

2016 Case IH Sprayer 3240 Patriot Sprayer, 90 FT
2016 Case IH Sprayer 3240 Patriot Sprayer, 90 FT
2016 Case IH Sprayer 3240 Patriot Sprayer, 90 FT
2016 Case IH Sprayer 3240 Patriot Sprayer, 90 FT
2016 Case IH Sprayer 3240 Patriot Sprayer, 90 FT
2016 Case IH Sprayer 3240 Patriot Sprayer, 90 FT
2016 Case IH Sprayer 3240 Patriot Sprayer, 90 FT
2016 Case IH Sprayer 3240 Patriot Sprayer, 90 FT
Call for Price
Located in Pinehurst, GA, US
 1-229-645-3331

Product Specifications

Stock NumberM014259
Year2016
Manufacturer Case IH
ModelSprayer 3240
ConditionUsed
Usage460 Hours
MLS Number9691917

Product Description


Location Info


766 Pine Avenue
P.O. Box 57
Pinehurst, GA 31070

Ph: 229-645-3331 | Fax: 229-645-3339

Branch Mgr: Richard Carver
rcarver@tidewaterequip.com

Operations Mgr: Gene Marshall
gmarshall@tidewaterequip.com

Sales Mgr: Bill Greer
bgreer@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Johnny Scott
478-286-1380
Jscott@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Neil Skipper
478-286-1940
nskipper@tidewaterequip.com

Precision Farming Specialist and AFS Sales: Matt Grinolds
229-942-7894
mgrinolds@tidewaterequip.com

Service Mgr: Benjamin Reeves
breeves@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Matthew Jolly
mjolly@tidewaterequip.com

Case Construction Questions: Bobby Sharp
229-881-7089
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Case Agriculture Questions: Jackie Fleetwood
229-733-5577
jfleetwood@tidewaterequip.com




Here are some similar items