2015 Tigercat 724G Feller Buncher

2015 Tigercat 724G Feller Buncher
2015 Tigercat 724G Feller Buncher
2015 Tigercat 724G Feller Buncher
2015 Tigercat 724G Feller Buncher
2015 Tigercat 724G Feller Buncher
2015 Tigercat 724G Feller Buncher
2015 Tigercat 724G Feller Buncher
2015 Tigercat 724G Feller Buncher
2015 Tigercat 724G Feller Buncher
2015 Tigercat 724G Feller Buncher
Call for Price
Located in Evergreen, AL, US
 251-578-1812

Product Specifications

Stock Number1733171
Year2015
Manufacturer Tigercat
Model724G
ConditionUsed
Usage5,266 Hours
MLS Number9373752
Engine ManufacturerFPT
Engine Type1256996

Product Description

FPT 1256996
552593
30.5X32 2@60% 1@50% 1@45%
HOURS: 5266

Location Info

704 West Front Street
Evergreen, AL 36401

Ph: 251-578-1812 | Fax: 251-578-1896

Branch Mgr: Bruce Hutcheson
bhutcheson@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Jeff Brown
email coming soon

Service Mgr: Lester Lowery
llowery@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Tommy Kirby
tkirby@tidewaterequip.com
Forestry Sales Rep: Jonathan Booth
jbooth@tidewaterequip.com
Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items