2015 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher

2015 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher
2015 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher
2015 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher
2015 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher
2015 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher
2015 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher
2015 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher
2015 Tigercat 720G Feller Buncher
Call for Price
Located in Thomasville, GA, US
 229-228-4948

Product Specifications

Stock Number1715172
Year2015
Manufacturer Tigercat
Model720G
ConditionUsed
Usage5,563 Hours
MLS Number9373711
Engine ManufacturerFPT

Product Description

FPT
5600/DANA AXLES
28L 3@40% 1@90%
HOURS: 5563

Location Info

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items