2015 Tigercat 620E Skidder

No Image Available
Call for Price
Located in Thomasville, GA, US
 229-228-4948

Product Specifications

Stock Number1901170
Year2015
Manufacturer Tigercat
Model620E
ConditionUsed
Usage7,933 Hours
MLS Number9625156
Weight & Dimensions
Weight37750.0 lbs
Engine
Horse Power220 HP
Engine ManufacturerFPT
Fuel Capacity81.0 gal
Body & Chassis
Wheel Base160.0 in.
Additional Details
Forward Speed12.0 mph

Product Description

FPT
DA/17 SQ FT/DANA AXLES
30.5S 3@75% 1@90%
HOURS: 7933

Location Info

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items