2015 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader

2015 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2015 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2015 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2015 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2015 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2015 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2015 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2015 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
Call for Price
Located in Thomasville, GA, US
 229-228-4948

Product Specifications

Stock Number1829072
Year2015
Manufacturer Tigercat
Model234
ConditionUsed
Usage7,753 Hours
MLS Number9594899
Weight & Dimensions
Weight32750.0 lbs
Engine
Horse Power173 HP
Engine ManufacturerCummins
Engine TypeTIER IV
Fuel Capacity100.0 gal

Product Description

CUMMINS TIER IV
5057/32 FT
BJ TRL/R SQUARED DELIMBER/ELECTRIC
HOURS: 7753

Location Info

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items