2015 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader

2015 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2015 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2015 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2015 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2015 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2015 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2015 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2015 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
Call for Price
Located in Thomasville, GA, US
 229-228-4948

Product Specifications

Stock Number1820070
Year2015
Manufacturer Tigercat
Model234
ConditionUsed
Usage8,588 Hours
MLS Number9594885
Weight32750.0 lbs
Engine ManufacturerFPT
Engine TypeTIER IV INTERIM
Horse Power173 HP

Product Description

FPT TIER IV INTERIM
BJ5658, 4053/32 FT BOOM
26415023669, PILOT CONTROLS
HOURS: 8588

Location Info

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items