2014 Tigercat 620E Skidder

2014 Tigercat 620E Skidder
2014 Tigercat 620E Skidder
2014 Tigercat 620E Skidder
2014 Tigercat 620E Skidder
2014 Tigercat 620E Skidder
2014 Tigercat 620E Skidder
2014 Tigercat 620E Skidder
2014 Tigercat 620E Skidder
Call for Price
Located in Thomasville, GA, US
 229-228-4948

Product Specifications

Stock Number1831770
Year2014
Manufacturer Tigercat
Model620E
ConditionUsed
Usage7,515 Hours
MLS Number9594916
Weight37750.0 lbs
Engine ManufacturerFPT
Engine TypeTIER IV-I
Horse Power220 HP
Wheel Base160.0 in.
Forward Speed12.0 mph

Product Description

FPT TIER IV-I
DA/17 SQ FT/DANA AXLES
30.5S 2@35% 2@90%
HOURS: 7515

Location Info

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items