2014 John Deere 606C 6-Row Corn Head

2014 John Deere 606C 6-Row Corn Head
2014 John Deere 606C 6-Row Corn Head
2014 John Deere 606C 6-Row Corn Head
2014 John Deere 606C 6-Row Corn Head
2014 John Deere 606C 6-Row Corn Head
2014 John Deere 606C 6-Row Corn Head
Call for Price
Located in Brooklet, GA, US
 1-912-839-2532

Product Specifications

Stock Number1933176
Year2014
Manufacturer John Deere
Model606C
ConditionUsed
MLS Number10021204

Product Description

Location Info

9057 Highway 67
P.O. Box 425
Brooklet, GA 30415

Ph: 912-839-2532 | Fax: 912-839-2522

Branch Mgr: Brad Crews
912-253-6369
bcrews@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Rawls Neville
912-687-3989
rneville@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Seth Crews
912-321-1430
screws@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Dave Bruner
229-220-5768
dbruner@tidewaterequip.com

Precision Farming Specialist & AFS Sales: Tyler Kirkland
912-678-2522
Tkirkland@tidewaterequip.com

Service Mgr: Halver Dixon
706-871-2309
hdixon@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Parts Mgr: Kalem Anderson
statesboroparts@tidewaterequip.com

Case Agriculture Questions: Jackie Fleetwood
229-733-5577
jfleetwood@tidewaterequip.com




Here are some similar items