2014 Case IH Maxxum 110

2014 Case IH Maxxum 110
2014 Case IH Maxxum 110
2014 Case IH Maxxum 110
2014 Case IH Maxxum 110
2014 Case IH Maxxum 110
2014 Case IH Maxxum 110
2014 Case IH Maxxum 110
2014 Case IH Maxxum 110
2014 Case IH Maxxum 110
2014 Case IH Maxxum 110
Call for Price
Located in Brooklet, GA, US
 1-912-839-2532

Product Specifications

Stock NumberM012961
Year2014
Manufacturer Case IH
ModelMaxxum 110
ConditionUsed
Usage3,406 Hours
MLS Number9689803

Product Description

Location Info

9057 Highway 67
P.O. Box 425
Brooklet, GA 30415

Ph: 912-839-2532 | Fax: 912-839-2522

Branch Mgr: Brad Crews
912-253-6369
bcrews@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Rawls Neville
912-687-3989
rneville@tidewaterequip.com

Precision Farming Specialist & AFS Sales: Tyler Kirkland
912-678-2522
Tkirkland@tidewaterequip.com

Service Mgr: Halver Dixon
706-871-2309
hdixon@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Anthony Fennell
cfennell@tidewaterequip.com

Case Construction Questions: Bobby Sharp
229-881-7089
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Case Agriculture Questions: Jackie Fleetwood
229-733-5577
jfleetwood@tidewaterequip.com




Here are some similar items