2014 Case IH Magnum 250 T4

No Image Available
Call for Price
Located in Pinehurst, GA, US
 1-229-645-3331

Product Specifications

Stock NumberM014836
Year2014
Manufacturer Case IH
ModelMagnum 250
ConditionUsed
Usage1,073 Hours
MLS Number9691965

Product Description


Location Info


766 Pine Avenue
P.O. Box 57
Pinehurst, GA 31070

Ph: 229-645-3331 | Fax: 229-645-3339

Sales Mgr: Bill Greer
Ph:229-947-9848
bgreer@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Johnny Scott
Ph:478-286-1380
Jscott@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Neil Skipper
Ph:478-286-1940
nskipper@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Matt Grinolds
Ph:229-942-7894
mgrinolds@tidewaterequip.com

Precision Farming Specialist and AFS Sales: Johnny Villanueva
Ph:229-947-0589
Johnnyv@tidewaterequip.com

Service Mgr: Benjamin Reeves
Ph:229-392-2466
breeves@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Matthew Jolly
mjolly@tidewaterequip.com

Case Construction Questions: Neil Skipper
478-286-1940
nskipper@tidewaterequip.com




Here are some similar items