2014 Case IH 3230 Patriot Sprayer

2014 Case IH 3230 Patriot Sprayer
2014 Case IH 3230 Patriot Sprayer
2014 Case IH 3230 Patriot Sprayer
2014 Case IH 3230 Patriot Sprayer
2014 Case IH 3230 Patriot Sprayer
2014 Case IH 3230 Patriot Sprayer
Call for Price
Located in Camilla, GA, US
 1-229-336-8780

Product Specifications

Stock NumberM013944
Year2014
Manufacturer Case IH
ModelPATRIOT 3230
ConditionUsed
Usage1,152 Hours
MLS Number9690249

Product Description


Location Info

1050 Newton Road
P.O. Box 374
Camilla, GA 31730

Ph:229-336-8780 | Fax: 229-336-8782

Branch Mgr: Clayton Bullard
229-726-6593
cbullard@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Hollis Sanders
229-886-0755
hsanders@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Mgr: Dave Bruner, Jr.
dbruner@tidewaterquip.com

Precision Farming Specialist & AFS Sales: Johnny Villanueva
229-947-0589
Johnnyv@tidewaterequip.com

Service Mgr: Timmy Harrell
229-328-5666
timmyharrell@tidewaterequip.com

Case Construction Questions: Bobby Sharp
229-881-7089
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Case Agriculture Questions: Jackie Fleetwood
229-733-5577
jfleetwood@tidewaterequip.com




Here are some similar items