2013 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher

2013 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2013 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2013 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2013 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2013 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2013 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2013 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2013 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2013 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2013 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
Call for Price
Located in Thomasville, GA, US
 229-228-4948

Product Specifications

Stock Number1734871
Year2013
Manufacturer Tigercat
Model720E
ConditionUsed
Usage7,313 Hours
MLS Number9373753
Weight & Dimensions
Weight26350.0 lbs
Engine
Horse Power190 HP
Engine ManufacturerCummins
Engine TypeQSB6.7
Emission RatingTier III
Fuel Capacity89.8 gal

Product Description


Location Info

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items