2013 Tigercat 620D Wheeled Grapple Skidder

No Image Available
Call for Price
Located in Thomasville, GA, US
 229-228-4948

Product Specifications

Stock Number1836170
Year2013
Manufacturer Tigercat
Model620D
ConditionUsed
Usage9,733 Hours
MLS Number9607789
Weight36250.0 lbs
Engine ManufacturerCummins
Engine TypeTIER IV
Emission RatingTier 3
Horse Power220 HP
Wheel Base155.0 in.
Forward Speed12.0 mph

Product Description

CUMMINS TIER IV
DA/17 SQ FT
30.5S 3@90% 1@40%
HOURS: 9,733

Location Info

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items