2013 Tigercat 620D Wheeled Grapple Skidder

2013 Tigercat 620D Wheeled Grapple Skidder
2013 Tigercat 620D Wheeled Grapple Skidder
2013 Tigercat 620D Wheeled Grapple Skidder
2013 Tigercat 620D Wheeled Grapple Skidder
2013 Tigercat 620D Wheeled Grapple Skidder
2013 Tigercat 620D Wheeled Grapple Skidder
2013 Tigercat 620D Wheeled Grapple Skidder
2013 Tigercat 620D Wheeled Grapple Skidder
2013 Tigercat 620D Wheeled Grapple Skidder
2013 Tigercat 620D Wheeled Grapple Skidder
2013 Tigercat 620D Wheeled Grapple Skidder
2013 Tigercat 620D Wheeled Grapple Skidder
Call for Price
Located in Thomasville, GA, US
 229-228-4948

Product Specifications

Stock Number1815171
Year2013
Manufacturer Tigercat
Model620D
ConditionUsed
Usage11,473 Hours
MLS Number9485720
Weight & Dimensions
Weight36250.0 lbs
Engine
Horse Power220 HP
Engine ManufacturerCummins
Engine TypeTIER III
Emission RatingTier 3
Fuel Capacity81.0 gal
Body & Chassis
Wheel Base155.0 in.
Additional Details
Forward Speed12.0 mph

Product Description

CUMMINS TIER III
DA/17 SQ FT
30.5S 2@10% 1@20% 1@90%
HOURS: 11473

Location Info

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items