2013 Morbark 40/36NCL Chipper

2013 Morbark 40/36NCL Chipper
2013 Morbark 40/36NCL Chipper
2013 Morbark 40/36NCL Chipper
2013 Morbark 40/36NCL Chipper
2013 Morbark 40/36NCL Chipper
2013 Morbark 40/36NCL Chipper
Call for Price
Located in Hazlehurst, GA, US
 229-228-4948

Product Specifications

Stock Number1711877
Year2013
Manufacturer Morbark
Model40/36NCL
ConditionUsed
Usage5,676 Hours
MLS Number9373699
Weight & Dimensions
Weight54500.0 lbs
Engine
Horse Power755 HP
Engine ManufacturerCaterpillar
Engine TypeC18 700 HP

Product Description

CAT C18 700 HP
HOURS: 5676

Location Info

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts & Service Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items