2013 Case IH 1210 6-Row Planter / Row Unit, 36"

2013 Case IH 1210 6-Row Planter / Row Unit, 36
2013 Case IH 1210 6-Row Planter / Row Unit, 36
2013 Case IH 1210 6-Row Planter / Row Unit, 36
2013 Case IH 1210 6-Row Planter / Row Unit, 36
2013 Case IH 1210 6-Row Planter / Row Unit, 36
2013 Case IH 1210 6-Row Planter / Row Unit, 36
2013 Case IH 1210 6-Row Planter / Row Unit, 36
2013 Case IH 1210 6-Row Planter / Row Unit, 36
Call for Price
Located in Tifton, GA, US
 1-229-472-5732

Product Specifications

Stock Number1910276
Year2013
Manufacturer Case IH
Model1210
ConditionUsed
MLS Number9719346

Product Description

Location Info

1825 US-82
P.O. Box 1949
Tifton, GA 31793
Phone: 229-472-5732

Ph: 229-472-5732 | Fax: 229-472-5733

Branch Mgr: Michael Spinks
229-445-0039
mspinks@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Reid Jones
229-238-1132
rjones@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Terry Demott
tdemott@tidewaterequip.com

Precision Farming Specialist & AFS Sales: Johnny Villanueva
229-947-0589
Johnnyv@tidewaterequip.com

Service Mgr: Darrell Truett
dtruett@tidewaterequip.com

Case Construction Questions: Bobby Sharp
229-881-7089
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Case Agriculture Questions: Jackie Fleetwood
229-733-5577
jfleetwood@tidewaterequip.com




Here are some similar items