2012 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher

2012 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2012 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2012 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2012 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2012 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2012 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2012 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2012 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2012 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2012 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2012 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2012 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
Call for Price
Located in Thomasville, GA, US
 229-228-4948

Product Specifications

Stock Number1902170
Year2012
Manufacturer Tigercat
Model720E
ConditionUsed
Usage8,578 Hours
MLS Number9631822
Weight & Dimensions
Weight26350.0 lbs
Engine
Horse Power190 HP
Engine ManufacturerCummins
Engine TypeTIER III
Emission RatingTier III
Fuel Capacity89.8 gal

Product Description

CUMMINS TIER III
5600/DANA AXLES
30.5S 2@30% 1@20% 1@40%
HOURS: 8578

Location Info

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items