2011 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher

2011 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2011 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2011 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2011 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2011 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2011 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2011 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2011 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2011 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2011 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
Call for Price
Located in Thomasville, GA, US
 229-228-4948

Product Specifications

Stock Number1903271
Year2011
Manufacturer Tigercat
Model720E
ConditionUsed
MLS Number9647237
Weight & Dimensions
Weight26350.0 lbs
Engine
Horse Power190 HP
Engine ManufacturerCummins
Engine TypeTIER III
Emission RatingTier III
Fuel Capacity89.8 gal

Product Description

CUMMINS TIER III
5600/DANA AXLES
30.5S 3250% 1@0%
HOURS: 86 (NEW METER - OLD METER 9721)

Location Info

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts & Service Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items