2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader

2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
Call for Price
Located in Thomasville, GA, US
 229-228-4948

Product Specifications

Stock Number1836572
Year2011
Manufacturer Tigercat
Model234
ConditionUsed
Usage14,014 Hours
MLS Number9610027
Weight & Dimensions
Weight32750.0 lbs
Engine
Horse Power173 HP
Engine ManufacturerCummins
Engine TypeTIER III
Fuel Capacity100.0 gal

Product Description

CUMMINS TIER III
32FT/4053
264 DEL/STD LANDING GEAR TRL/ELECTRIC
HOURS: 14014

Location Info

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items