2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader

2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
2011 Tigercat 234 Subframe Mounted Log Loader
Call for Price
Located in Thomasville, GA, US
 229-228-4948

Product Specifications

Stock Number1826170
Year2011
Manufacturer Tigercat
Model234
ConditionUsed
Usage12,859 Hours
MLS Number9594891
Weight32750.0 lbs
Engine ManufacturerCummins
Engine TypeTIER III
Horse Power173 HP

Product Description

CUMMINS TIER III
32 FT/4053
RILEY TRL & DELIMBER/ELECTRIC
HOURS: 12859

Location Info

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items