2010 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher

2010 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2010 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2010 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2010 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2010 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2010 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2010 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2010 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2010 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2010 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2010 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2010 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2010 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
2010 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher
Call for Price
Located in Thomasville, GA, US
 229-228-4948

Product Specifications

Stock Number1729672
Year2010
Manufacturer Tigercat
Model720E
ConditionUsed
Usage8,365 Hours
MLS Number9373740
Weight26350.0 lbs
Engine ManufacturerCummins
Engine TypeQSB6.7
Emission RatingTier III
Horse Power190 HP

Product Description

8365 Hours

Location Info

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items