2007 Tigercat 720E Feller Buncher

No Image Available
Call for Price
Located in Thomasville, GA, US
 229-228-4948

Product Specifications

Stock Number1912079
Year2007
Manufacturer Tigercat
Model720E
ConditionUsed
Usage3,817 Hours
MLS Number9745810
Weight & Dimensions
Weight26350.0 lbs
Engine
Horse Power190 HP
Engine ManufacturerCummins
Engine TypeTIER III
Emission RatingTier III
Fuel Capacity89.8 gal

Product Description

CUMMINS TIER III
5600/DANA AXLES
30.5S 4@40%
HOURS: 3817

Location Info

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts & Service Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items