2007 Case IH Combine 2020 Flex Header, 30 FT.

2007 Case IH Combine 2020 Flex Header, 30 FT.
2007 Case IH Combine 2020 Flex Header, 30 FT.
2007 Case IH Combine 2020 Flex Header, 30 FT.
2007 Case IH Combine 2020 Flex Header, 30 FT.
2007 Case IH Combine 2020 Flex Header, 30 FT.
2007 Case IH Combine 2020 Flex Header, 30 FT.
Call for Price
Located in Tifton, GA, US
 1-229-472-5732

Product Specifications

Stock NumberM014889
Year2007
Manufacturer Case IH
ModelUnknown
ConditionUsed
MLS Number9697675

Product Description


Location Info

1825 US-82
P.O. Box 1949
Tifton, GA 31793
Phone: 229-472-5732

Ph: 229-472-5732 | Fax: 229-472-5733

Branch Mgr: Michael Spinks
229-445-0039
mspinks@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Reid Jones
229-238-1132
rjones@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Terry Demott
tdemott@tidewaterequip.com

Precision Farming Specialist & AFS Sales: Johnny Villanueva
229-947-0589
Johnnyv@tidewaterequip.com

Service Mgr: Darrell Truett
dtruett@tidewaterequip.com

Case Construction Questions: Bobby Sharp
229-881-7089
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Case Agriculture Questions: Jackie Fleetwood
229-733-5577
jfleetwood@tidewaterequip.com




Here are some similar items