2007 Case IH Combine 2020 Flex Header, 30 FT.

No Image Available
Call for Price
Located in Tifton, GA, US
 1-229-472-5732

Product Specifications

Stock NumberM014889
Year2007
Manufacturer Case IH
ModelUnknown
ConditionUsed
MLS Number9697675

Product Description


Location Info

1825 US-82
P.O. Box 1949
Tifton, GA 31793
Phone: 229-472-5732

Ph: 229-472-5732 | Fax: 229-472-5733

Branch Mgr: Robert McLeod
229-866-2309
rmcleod@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Charles Paramore
cparamore@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Reid Jones
229-238-1132
rjones@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Albert Hill
229-392-6342
ahill@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Craig Smith
229-347-9319
csmith@tidewaterequip.com

Sales: Terry Demott
tdemott@tidewaterequip.com
Ph:229-589-3314

Service Mgr: Benjamin Reeves
Ph:229-392-2466
breeves@tidewaterequip.com

Product Support Specialist: Darrell Truett
dtruett@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Dave Bruner
229-220-5768
dbruner@tidewaterequip.com

Case Construction Questions: Craig Smith
229-881-7089

Case Agriculture Questions: Jackie Fleetwood
229-733-5577
jfleetwood@tidewaterequip.com




Here are some similar items