1994 Morbark 30NCL Chipper

1994 Morbark 30NCL Chipper
1994 Morbark 30NCL Chipper
1994 Morbark 30NCL Chipper
1994 Morbark 30NCL Chipper
1994 Morbark 30NCL Chipper
1994 Morbark 30NCL Chipper
1994 Morbark 30NCL Chipper
1994 Morbark 30NCL Chipper
1994 Morbark 30NCL Chipper
1994 Morbark 30NCL Chipper
1994 Morbark 30NCL Chipper
1994 Morbark 30NCL Chipper
Call for Price
Located in Thomasville, GA, US
 229-228-4948

Product Specifications

Stock Number1902270
Year1994
Manufacturer Morbark
Model30NCL
ConditionUsed
Usage12,002 Hours
MLS Number9635722
Engine
Engine ManufacturerCaterpillar
Engine Type3412 800 HP

Product Description

CAT 3412 800 HP
TRAILER
HOURS: 12,002

Location Info

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694




Here are some similar items