Walterboro, SC

4340 Jefferies Highway
Walterboro, SC 29488

Ph: 843-538-3122 | Fax: 843-538-5779

Branch Mgr: Steve Burton
sburton@tidewaterequip.com

Parts & Service Mgr:JR Wilcox
jwilcox@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Mgr: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Will Nettles
wnettles@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Robbie Banks
rbanks@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Cody Taylor
ctaylor@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Listings: Robbie Banks
rbanks@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com

803-509-1694