Thomasville, GA

921 Cairo Road
Thomasville, GA 31792

Ph: 229-228-4948 | Fax: 229-225-1131

Branch Mgr: Charles Wright
cwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Stacey Wright
swright@tidewaterequip.com

Service Admin: Becky Chaney
bchaney@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Matt McCluney
mmccluney@tidewaterequip.com
Harold Sellers
hsellers@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Mgr: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com

803-509-1694