Newberry, SC

11328 SC Highway 34
Newberry, SC 29108

Ph: 803-276-8030 | Fax: 803-276-8032

Branch Mgr: Kevin Wright
kwright@tidewaterequip.com

Parts & Service Mgr: David Bryan
dbryan@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Mgr: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Von Dennis
vdennis@tidewaterequip.com

Industrial Sales Rep: Cody Taylor
ctaylor@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com

803-509-1694