Evergreen, AL

704 West Front Street
Evergreen, AL 36401

Ph: 251-578-1812 | Fax: 251-578-1896

Branch Mgr: Bruce Hutcheson
bhutcheson@tidewaterequip.com

Parts Mgr: Jeff Brown
jbrown@tidewaterequip.com

Service Mgr: Lester Lowery
llowery@tidewaterequip.com

Forestry Sales Rep: Tommy Kirby
tkirby@tidewaterequip.com
Forestry Sales Rep: Jonathan Booth
jbooth@tidewaterequip.com
Industrial Sales Rep: Bobby Sharp
bsharp@tidewaterequip.com

Used Equipment Sales: Jamey Watkins
jnwatkins@tidewaterequip.com
803-509-1694